• CtB

    Jan 31, Hard Rock, AC 10p - 1
  • CtB

    Feb 29, Hard Rock, AC, 7p-10
  • Flashback!

    Mar 14, Hard Rock AC, 10p-1:30
  • Cheers!

    Mar 20, DiPaolo's, Penns Grove, 7:30p-11
  • Throwback!

    CTB
  • Cheers the Band

    Mar 28, Hard Rock, AC, 11p-2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Experience CtB

Upcoming Public Dates

Friday January 17 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ, 9:15p - 12:45

Saturday January 18 - DiPaolos Restaurant and Bar, Penns Grove, PA, 7:30p - 11

Saturday January 31 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, 10p - 1

Saturday February 29 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, 7p - 10

Saturday March 14 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ, 10p - 1:30

Friday March 20 - DiPaolos Restaurant and Bar, Penns Grove, NJ, 7:30p - 11

Saturday March 28 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, 11p - 2

Friday April 10 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, NJ, 6p - 9

Saturday April 25 - DiPaolos Restaurant and Bar, Penns Grove, NJ, 7:30p - 11

Friday May 22 - Valley Beach, Valley Forge Casino, King Of Prussia, PA, 8p - 12

Friday May 29 - DiPaolos Restaurant and Bar, Penns Grove, NJ, 7:30p - 11

Saturday June 6 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ, 10p - 1:30

Saturday June 27 - DiPaolos Restaurant and Bar, Penns Grove, NJ, 7:30p - 11

Saturday July 18 - Valley Beach, Valley Forge Casino, King Of Prussia, PA, 8p - 12

Saturday August 1 - Kix McNutley's, Sea Isle, NJ, 10p - 1:30

Saturday August 8 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ, 10p - 1:30

Private dates will not be listed

Read the Whole Story Fri Jan 17 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City - 10p-1:30 Sat Jan 18 - DiPaolo's, Penns Grove, NJ - 7:30p-11 Sat Jan 31 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock, Atlantic City, NJ - 10p-1 Sat Feb 29 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock, Atlantic City, NJ - 7p-10 Sat Mar 14 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ - 10p-1:30 Fri Mar 20 - DiPaolo's, Penns Grove, NJ - 7:30p-11 Sat Mar 28 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock, Atlantic City, NJ - 11p-2 Fri Apr 10 - Lobby Bar, Hard Rock, Atlantic City, NJ - 6p-9 Sat Apr 25 - DiPaolo's, Penns Grove, NJ - 7:30p-11 Fri May 22 - Valley Beach, Valley Forge Casino, King Of Prussia, PA - 8p-12 Fri May 29 - Di Paolo's, Penns Grove, NJ - 7:30p-11 Sat Jun 6 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ - 10p-1:30 Sat Jun 27 - DiPaolo's, Penns Grove, NJ - 7:30p-11 Sat Jul 18 - Valley Beach, Valley Forge Casino, King Of Prussia, PA - 8p-12 Sat Aug 1 - Kix McNutley's, Sea Isle, NJ - 9p-1 Sat Aug 8 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ - 10p-1:30

CtB Photos

image

image

image

image

Facebook Post