• CtB

    Mar 16, Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ 9:15pm - 12:45am
  • CtB

    May 18, Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ 9:15pm - 12:45am
  • Flashback!

    May 18, Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ 9:15pm - 12:45am
  • Cheers!

    May 18, Eden Lounge, Harrah's AC 9:15 - 12:45
  • Throwback!

    CTB
  • Cheers the Band

    CTB
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Experience CtB

Upcoming Public Dates

Saturday March 16 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ, 9:15 - 12:45

Saturday April 6 - DiPaolo's Restaurant, Penns Grove, NJ, 8p-11

Saturday May 18 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ, 9:15 - 12:45

Saturday June 1 - Owens Memorial Park, Williamstown, NJ, 6p - 10:30

Saturday June 15 - Fishtown Hops, SugarHouse, Philadelphia, PA, 9:30p - 12

Saturday June 22 - North Shore, North Wildwood, NJ, 10p-2

Saturday June 29 - Kix McNutley's, Sea Isle, NJ, times TBD

Saturday July 13 - Eden Lounge, Harrah's, Atlantic City, NJ, 9:15 - 12:45

Friday July 19 - North Shore, North Wildwood, NJ, 10p-2

Saturday July 27 - Kix McNutley's, Sea Isle, NJ, times TBD

Saturday August 3 - Fishtown Hops, SugarHouse, Philadelphia, PA, 9:30p - 12

Friday August 23 - Deck @ Golden Nugget, Atlantic City, NJ, 8p - 12

Saturday August 31 - Valley Beach, Valley Forge Casino, Valley Forge, PA, 8p - 12

Private dates will not be listed

Read the Whole Story

CtB Photos

image

image

image

image

Facebook Post